Just how to Delete a Dropbox Account. Dropbox Company group admins

Deleting your Dropbox account deletes your entire information from dropbox and unlinks your devices from Dropbox. Whenever you delete your Dropbox account:

  • Any computers, phones, and pills connected to your account stop syncing
  • You cannot access your account on dropbox
  • You cannot modify files in provided files
  • Your files stay static in the Dropbox folder on your pc
  • Files you shared in provided folders continue to be accessible to folder members
  • Your files are deleted from Dropbox servers

(more…)

Read More